Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Cheese / 3 Cheese Chicken Enchiladas Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    3 Cheese Chicken Enchiladas

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on November 07, 2011

      this was soo yummy. everyone liked it at my house which is a great feat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2010

      Excellent chicken enchiladas - I have made these several tiimes - they freeze very well too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2008

      I've been looking for a favorite chicken enchilada recipe and I think I may have found it. My husband liked it too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2008

      These were outstanding! I did add a layer of green chilis to the top of the filling. Because of the high calorie & fat content, I will only make these as a treat. They are very rich though, I could probably do with just one which would make them a bit less bad for you. Thanks for posting this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2007

      These taste just like my favorite mexican resturante's. I am very excited that I can make them at home and not always go out for them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2007

      I tried this out one my husband who is very picky. He did not want to even try a chicken enchilada. I made it anyway and he loved it so much he ate all but the one piece I managed to get for myself.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 29, 2006

      absolutely yummy!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2005

      After getting tired of beef enchiladas I found this recipe also at BHG.com. It is just yummy. When I am in a real hurry I have used two cans chicken meat. My hubby is not a big fan of chicken so I have to cover it up pretty good for him to eat it and he really enjoys these also. I usually cut down on the cheese quite a bit so I don't have to feel so guilty about eating these and if I don't have the Mont. Jack I just use all cheddar.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 29, 2005

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for 3 Cheese Chicken Enchiladas

    Serving Size: 1 (192 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 721.3
     
    Calories from Fat 444
    61%
    Total Fat 49.3 g
    75%
    Saturated Fat 28.3 g
    141%
    Cholesterol 133.6 mg
    44%
    Sodium 1745.6 mg
    72%
    Total Carbohydrate 40.0 g
    13%
    Dietary Fiber 3.1 g
    12%
    Sugars 8.7 g
    34%
    Protein 29.6 g
    59%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    chicken

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites