Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Cheese / Best Chicken Broccoli Casserole Ever Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Best Chicken Broccoli Casserole Ever

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on August 01, 2003

      This was so good! I made the sauce in the morning cutting the curry powder by half (we like just a hint of curry). At supper time, I assembled the dish and baked it. Quick, easy and very flavorful. Thank you Amy, for a wonderful meal!!!! :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 05, 2007

      Best casserole dish I've ever had!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2005

      I followed the directions to the letter; 450 degrees is too hot for 1.5 hrs. Too many croutons soaked up the sauce. Taste was not the best.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2004

      This was very flavorful. I halved the recipe and used 3 chicken breasts and one can of cheddar soup. I also just realized that I added cheddar to the sauce but did not layer on extra grated cheese. It seemed cheesy enough anyway. I also used only 1 tsp. curry powder which was enough for our taste. Since I reduced the recipe I just made one layer of everything. Put Italian bread crumbs on top because I did not have croutons and that was fine too. I will definitely make this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 08, 2004

      Hubbie enjoyed this, which means, I will make it again. Didn't have the broccoli cheese soup, used golden mushroom. Still worked out fine, cheesy because of the addition of the grated cheese.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 03, 2004

      For my family, I think I'll need to "tweak" this a little. The sauce was a little too tangy and I think that I might try crushing the croutons on the top...or something because mine definately got too brown after the first 45 min. It's got ingrediants that we love so I know that I'll try it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2004

      This is excellent! I did alter some just to try to please everyones taste. I used bread crumbs in lieu of Croutons, and I added potato slices...yummmmmmm

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2003

      This was really good and I'm not a big fan of curry. It is mild enough for me. I forgot the croutons and it was still great. Will def. make again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2003

      My goodness this was GOOD!!! So creamy and cheesy and YUMMY!!! was not hard to make and tasted so good(I think I said That),but TRUE it is great. Thanks. Darlene Summers

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Best Chicken Broccoli Casserole Ever

    Serving Size: 1 (433 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 847.4
     
    Calories from Fat 487
    57%
    Total Fat 54.1 g
    83%
    Saturated Fat 25.0 g
    125%
    Cholesterol 200.2 mg
    66%
    Sodium 1583.0 mg
    65%
    Total Carbohydrate 29.7 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 6.0 g
    24%
    Sugars 7.1 g
    28%
    Protein 62.2 g
    124%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    croutons

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites