Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Cheese / Boursin Stuffed Chicken Breasts With Raspberry Sauce Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Boursin Stuffed Chicken Breasts With Raspberry Sauce

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on February 18, 2003

      Heather, I thought all of the ingredients for this were excellent! I don't eat meat, so my husband rated this and he liked it, and said to give it 4 stars! I loved the sauce and served it with some of the Boursin cheese and the sauce. Thanks for a good recipe!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2012

      The only change I made was to cut the vinegar to 1 tablespoon. Oh, and I used pecans. Really good, Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2008

      This recipe was okay...made for Valentine's Day supper. I did sub the Aloutte cheese for the Boursin, so maybe that made a difference. I just didn't really think this had much of a taste. DH liked it, though! It was an easy and pretty dish to prepare! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2008

      Absolutely outstanding, enjoyed by all the chicken, superb and the sauce wonderful. I have to say I was a little skeptical about the sauce was it going to be to vinegary or too sweet neither one, perfect. I made mine with rice zucchini patties it was so yummy, a lovely combination. The only thing I did different was to brown the breast before cooking it in the oven to give it a nice colour. I will be making this over and over again, thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2008

      This was so simple to make and the taste has outstanding. I Omited the spinish because DH is allergic to spinish. I did find that my sauce was a bit runny any suggestions?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2007

      I LOVED this recipe. I instead used frozen spinach which worked well. I made mashed potatoes as a side dish and mixed in it the leftover boursin cheese, which made it go well with the main dish.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 13, 2007

      Yahoo! We LOVED it. Made it for a girls wedding shower at night and it was a total hit. I had to take the foil off after a half an hour and bake for about 15-20 more to get it to brown on top, but other than that, followed recipe to a T. It was fantastic and very fancy and everyone was so impressed. Thanks Heather!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2007

      This was GREAT. Very tasty and easy to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2007

      I think that my bf fell deeper in love with me this Valentine's Day! We were stuck in because of the weather, so I made this as part of the meal and he said that even if we had gone out, nothing would have compared to the dinner I made. Thanks for a fabulous chicken dish!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2007

      Hall-of-fame keeper! A little bit putzy, but definitely worth the effort. I looked up Boursin cheese on 'Zaar, decided we could substitute some cranberry-Cheddar cheese instead leftover from the Christmas cheese box from hubby's boss. We used some of the salad dressing made up for Mixed Greens with Raspberries and Walnuts (Mixed Greens w/Raspberries & Walnuts) from your romantic menu. Hmmmm!!! Jam from our own garden. Another mmmm! The sauce is what makes this so special.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2006

      Delicious! I always like chicken in restaurants, but it seems so boring at home--here's the remedy! Not very difficult and restaurant yummy! I served it with rice and sugar snap peas. Fabulous! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2005

      I haven't even made this yet but know it is going to be wonderful. I wondered about maybe coating the chicken with crushed cornflakes. Going to try it anyway Thanks from another Heather

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Boursin Stuffed Chicken Breasts With Raspberry Sauce

    Serving Size: 1 (223 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 312.9
     
    Calories from Fat 113
    36%
    Total Fat 12.6 g
    19%
    Saturated Fat 1.5 g
    7%
    Cholesterol 75.5 mg
    25%
    Sodium 443.6 mg
    18%
    Total Carbohydrate 17.0 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 1.4 g
    5%
    Sugars 10.4 g
    41%
    Protein 27.6 g
    55%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    boursin cheese

    red wine and vinegar salad dressing

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites