Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Cheese / Broccoflower Archer Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Broccoflower Archer

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on December 30, 2012

      I am always on the lookout for new and tasty ways to enjoy veggies and this fits the bill. While we like Broccoflower could not get any this week at the store so used broccoli instead, cannot wait to try again using Broccoflower. The combo of fresh bay leaf, crushed red pepper and garlic is just wonderful. Thanks for the post.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2009

      Super yummy - super easy! I did need to sub dried basil, a added a few shakes when I put in the water/vinegar/butter and did not add red pepper flakes (little kids don't like heat). The broccoflower was really, really yummy this way.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 21, 2009

      delish. I just tagged this little pup, and made for dinner just minutes ago. Fantastic. Broccoli was on sale this week, so used it instead. Served with Realtor's Easy Crispy Dijon Chicken Thanks for anothr Boomer keeper. Made for holiday tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2009

      Very good! I burned the garlic, but it was still yummy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2009

      Wow! I couldn't find broccoflower...haven't really seen it around here in a few years, so I substituted broccoli. This is one of the best broccoli recipes I have ever tried. Made for Zaar 123 Hits Tag!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 08, 2008

      Easy, healthy, quick, and tasty you have a winner here! Thanks for sharing, Boomette! Made for 1-2-3 Hit Wonders game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2008

      The fresh basil makes this dish for sure! I thought the flavor profiles were spot on. This is a wonderful side dish. DH2B was a bit unsure of it but he ate it all...so thats a thumbs up! Thanks Boomette! Beverage Tag Rocks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2007

      Very good. The balsamic vinegar lends just the right flavoring.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 15, 2007

      This is very good, even with my substitute of a combination of broccoli and cauliflower, because I couldn't find a broccoflower.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Broccoflower Archer

    Serving Size: 1 (70 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 109.2
     
    Calories from Fat 99
    90%
    Total Fat 11.0 g
    16%
    Saturated Fat 4.7 g
    23%
    Cholesterol 17.4 mg
    5%
    Sodium 44.3 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.6 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.9 g
    3%
    Protein 1.2 g
    2%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    broccoflower

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites