Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Cheese / Crab and Artichoke Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Crab and Artichoke Dip

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on January 18, 2004

      one word awsome

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2003

      So very good! I changed 2 ingredients you may say one was a major ingredient. I really thought I had crabmeat but it was baby shrimp that I used. And it worked out great. I added garlic too. YummY!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2010

      This dip was a real hit with family. A recipe that will be in my favorites file. Easy to put together and great eye appeal. Thanks for sharing a new found favorite .

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2009

      This was a very tasty crab and artichoke dip. We love just about anything that has crab in it. Thanks for posting this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2009

      I made this for our Christmas dinner and it was a hit!!! I found that it tasted best on Breton original crackers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2006

      I made this for Thanksgiving and it was excellent - BUT - it was even better the next day! The flavors blended and it didn't last five minutes from the time I put it back on the table. Thanks! I did change it a little because of lack of some of the ingredients (used a little sweet onion and used pimento instead of red peppers). I'm making it again this weekend and my mouth is watering while I write this...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2006

      I have to agree with Theresa Downing, this dip is awesome! It's a hit whenever I serve it be it for family and friends or pot luck, and along with the compliments come requests for the recipe. This ones been in my keepers since the first making. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2005

      My guests proclaimed this recipe to be VERY good. It is extremely rich, so I had lots left over to try and eat up the next day. If I make this again...and I probably will...I will cut the mayo and cream cheese in half allowing the crab to be more pronounced instead of hidden with the cheese. I used the green onions, parsley lemon juice and artichokes, but not the celery or peppers. The Tabasco did not make this dip too hot, so I left the bottle out so that people could spice it to their liking. Good recipe Darlene!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Crab and Artichoke Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (88 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 257.3
     
    Calories from Fat 180
    70%
    Total Fat 20.0 g
    30%
    Saturated Fat 9.3 g
    46%
    Cholesterol 60.5 mg
    20%
    Sodium 568.6 mg
    23%
    Total Carbohydrate 10.4 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 2.1 g
    8%
    Sugars 2.4 g
    9%
    Protein 10.4 g
    20%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes