Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Cheese / Ham Roll-Ups Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ham Roll-Ups

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on December 25, 2012

      I first had these at my aunt's house. I love these! A must have for Christmas!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2012

      These were good and easy to make. I followed the recipe as written but next time I would have my ham cut a bit thicker. It was hard to spread the cream cheese on it without tearing the ham. I used dill pickles. We really enjoyed these.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2010

      May 13, 2001: I made these last weekend. Simply delicious. I first tried these made with pickles at a co-worker's house. I haven't made the other varieties. I use slightly thicker than normal deli ham slices (wafer thin is too hard to roll up). Great, easy appetizer to make that most people haven't tried yet and everyone loves. UPDATE February 8, 2010: For variety, this time I used tomato/basil cream cheese. I also use the whipped variety because it's easier to spread that brick cream cheese.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2009

      I made this using cream cheese and half a pack of ranch salad dressing.Spread onto ham,rolled up cut into bite size pieces,and put an olive on each piece. Took to valentines party. Every one of them were eaten.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2009

      This is a really yummy snack that i used to make with the kids i babysat for. Using a low fat cream cheese, this can be a pretty healthy and filling snack as well. Easy and fun. Thanks for posting

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2008

      I make these every year for Christmas Eve appetizers. I normally just use the ham and cream cheese and they're great!!! I use Kroger brand ham in the lunchmeat section as it is thick enough for the cream cheese. I think I'll try it with the green onions as well this year as you suggested-it sounds really good and I absolutely love green onions. Thanks for sharing this. Jill

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 17, 2008

      I have been making the pickle version of these for years and am requested to bring for all family gatherings on DH side. I also tried the green onion ones along with the pickle ones for a hospitality room for DS's wrestling meet last weekend. These were a huge hit. I loved the green onion ones.....Thank you sooo much for another version of ham rollups.....Stephanie

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ham Roll-Ups

    Serving Size: 1 (1605 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 802.6
     
    Calories from Fat 557
    69%
    Total Fat 61.9 g
    95%
    Saturated Fat 32.5 g
    162%
    Cholesterol 255.2 mg
    85%
    Sodium 3240.1 mg
    135%
    Total Carbohydrate 12.5 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 3.4 g
    13%
    Sugars 8.7 g
    35%
    Protein 48.4 g
    96%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes