Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Cheese / Lasagna Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lasagna

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on November 07, 2007

      I served this at our neighborhood "game night" and everyone LOVED this, even my husband commented on it as lunch leftovers when he got home from work. I read the other review about it being bland, so I added 1 tsp. garlic powder and 1/2 tsp dried minced garlic. It was a BIG hit.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 15, 2007

      Awesome! I made this and it was really, really good. I excluded the mushrooms, and added spinach, and it was amazing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2006

      I am a non-cook also, so a can did not help much but I guess I was right on since everyone loved it! This was my first lasagna and it was EASY! Made it for a large party and there was not one piece left and some people even wanted a third piece! Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 29, 2005

      Very nice and easy. I have to leave the mushrooms out, as my daughter doesn't like them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2005

      Yum! Yum! Yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2005

      I thought this lasagna was very bland. Some more seasoning is a must but I'm not sure just what could "kick it up a notch".

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2005

      For a non-cook like me, seeing the can sizes for tomato sauce and paste and the mushrooms would have been very helpful. I must have guessed pretty closely, because my son and I enjoyed it very much.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2004

      Great recipe.Made two froze one .Even better the next week.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Cheese Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lasagna

    Serving Size: 1 (104 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 250.9
     
    Calories from Fat 154
    61%
    Total Fat 17.1 g
    26%
    Saturated Fat 8.4 g
    42%
    Cholesterol 92.1 mg
    30%
    Sodium 633.5 mg
    26%
    Total Carbohydrate 5.0 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.8 g
    3%
    Sugars 2.6 g
    10%
    Protein 19.0 g
    38%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    dry lasagna noodles

    tomato sauce

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes