Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Everyday Party Ideas >

    Weeknight Dinner Winners

    Weeknight Dinner Winners

    27 Easy, Crowd-Pleasing Recipes
    Popcorn, 25 Ways

    Popcorn, 25 Ways

    Movie Night Just Got Way More Fun
    37 Ways to Party With Pizza

    37 Ways to Party With Pizza

    It's Not Delivery, It's All You
    You are in: Home / Cheese / Lebanese Olive Pizza Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lebanese Olive Pizza

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on May 21, 2012

      Mmmmmmm...Pizza is one of my favorite foods and I especially love olives on my pizzas. I could not find any Lebanese bread anywhere so I ended up using a Boboli-type pizza crust. Other than that, I followed the recipe as written. This made a quick, easy and very tasty meal. It was so good that I made another one the next day. I will be using this recipe often in the future. Made for May 2012 Aus/NZ Swap.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2011

      Should I walk up to you and just say, "Pizza is the answer." Then walk away. I know you would understand. Made for A-NZ #58 Recipe Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2010

      Yummy Pizza Peter! I did add a couple artichoke hearts I needed to use up. Delightful! Thanks. Made by a Looney Spoon Phoodie for Family Picks in ZWT#6!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 31, 2007

      This is the exact pizza I allways order. To me any pizza has to have olives on. Thanks for posting. Miss Pixie x x x :D

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2007

      Absolutely delicious !! Instead of tomato paste I used a very light smear of olive tapenade and a few weeny drizzles of pesto and it was a great success - my only problem was how to stop eating !! thanks to Peter J.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 18, 2007

      This pizza reminded me of my teenage years, we often made different combinations of pizza using Lebanese bread. This was a wonderful pizza, great flavours and perfect dinner for night shift as it was so quick to make. I ate it all by myself! Thank you Peter J

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2007

      That's what I like -- a recipe that takes less time to assemble than it takes for the oven to warm up. While this will never replace a real pizza, it's a great way to whip up a tasty Saturday afternoon lunch. I used less olives, simply because that was all I had. Next time I may add anchovies. Thanks Peter J for a recipe with well-balanced flavours.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lebanese Olive Pizza

    Serving Size: 1 (175 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 595.0
     
    Calories from Fat 353
    59%
    Total Fat 39.2 g
    60%
    Saturated Fat 18.0 g
    90%
    Cholesterol 98.7 mg
    32%
    Sodium 2506.5 mg
    104%
    Total Carbohydrate 33.2 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 8.6 g
    34%
    Sugars 16.5 g
    66%
    Protein 34.0 g
    68%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    lebanese bread

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes