Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Cheese / Lebanese Olive Pizza Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Lebanese Olive Pizza

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on May 21, 2012

      Mmmmmmm...Pizza is one of my favorite foods and I especially love olives on my pizzas. I could not find any Lebanese bread anywhere so I ended up using a Boboli-type pizza crust. Other than that, I followed the recipe as written. This made a quick, easy and very tasty meal. It was so good that I made another one the next day. I will be using this recipe often in the future. Made for May 2012 Aus/NZ Swap.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2011

      Should I walk up to you and just say, "Pizza is the answer." Then walk away. I know you would understand. Made for A-NZ #58 Recipe Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2010

      Yummy Pizza Peter! I did add a couple artichoke hearts I needed to use up. Delightful! Thanks. Made by a Looney Spoon Phoodie for Family Picks in ZWT#6!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 31, 2007

      This is the exact pizza I allways order. To me any pizza has to have olives on. Thanks for posting. Miss Pixie x x x :D

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2007

      Absolutely delicious !! Instead of tomato paste I used a very light smear of olive tapenade and a few weeny drizzles of pesto and it was a great success - my only problem was how to stop eating !! thanks to Peter J.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 18, 2007

      This pizza reminded me of my teenage years, we often made different combinations of pizza using Lebanese bread. This was a wonderful pizza, great flavours and perfect dinner for night shift as it was so quick to make. I ate it all by myself! Thank you Peter J

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2007

      That's what I like -- a recipe that takes less time to assemble than it takes for the oven to warm up. While this will never replace a real pizza, it's a great way to whip up a tasty Saturday afternoon lunch. I used less olives, simply because that was all I had. Next time I may add anchovies. Thanks Peter J for a recipe with well-balanced flavours.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Lebanese Olive Pizza

    Serving Size: 1 (175 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 595.0
     
    Calories from Fat 353
    59%
    Total Fat 39.2 g
    60%
    Saturated Fat 18.0 g
    90%
    Cholesterol 98.7 mg
    32%
    Sodium 2506.5 mg
    104%
    Total Carbohydrate 33.2 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 8.6 g
    34%
    Sugars 16.5 g
    66%
    Protein 34.0 g
    68%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    lebanese bread

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites