Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Cheese / Marshmallow Fruit Dip Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Marshmallow Fruit Dip

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on October 18, 2008

      We LOVE this dip and have been making it for years......try dipping ginger snaps in it too!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 09, 2008

      I posted this, too. Didn't see it here before I posted, but mine is without the vanilla. I love this so much. The simplicity is incredible and adults love it as much as kids do. It is the perfect dip. My kids also spread it on top of cinnamon toast, I use it on my spice cake and my pumpkin bread insted of messing with cream cheese frosting. Delicious! You have given me an idea to try it with strawberry extract. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 15, 2008

      This is awesome. I love it with fresh strawberries, peach slices and bananas. Perfect!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2008

      This is the best fruit dip I've ever had! Sometimes we use strawberry cream cheese to add a little twist. This works great with almost any fruit; it's delicious and always gobbled up quickly at potlucks/parties!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2008

      Have been making this for years. My kids love it. You can add a little red jello to make it pink. We use this a lot in the fall with apples.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2006

      Very good! I put it out with strawberries and sliced apple and we really enjoyed it. Will make again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2005

      thanks i used in my school for a home ec class they loved it!!!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2005

      I took this along with a cut up fruit platter to an open house we had at our Community Centre yesterday. I used cut up strawberries, cantelope, green grapes, and kiwi for the fruit, which made an impressive looking platter. I had people come up to me at the end asking for the dip recipe, and all were surprised at how easy it was to make, combined with the few ingredients. There was nothing left on the platter at the end of the event, and everyone really enjoyed the dip. Thanks for posting the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Marshmallow Fruit Dip

    Serving Size: 1 (30 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 152.1
     
    Calories from Fat 71
    47%
    Total Fat 7.9 g
    12%
    Saturated Fat 4.9 g
    24%
    Cholesterol 24.9 mg
    8%
    Sodium 85.2 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 18.5 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 10.6 g
    42%
    Protein 1.8 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes