Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Cheese / Quick and Easy Six Cheese Tortellini Bake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Quick and Easy Six Cheese Tortellini Bake

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on April 16, 2013

      This is such a nice FAST dinner to make. I take night classes, so when I get home I just make this really quick and the kids love it!! This is a very rich dinner, so I can see this working well as a side dish too. Will make this over and over, especially on test nights for for finals. YUMMM!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2012

      A good after work quick meal. Would be good as a side dish since it it SO rich.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 26, 2011

      Wow - this was great! So fast and easy and so deliciously creamy. Everyone loved it. This is definitely a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 19, 2011

      We all really liked this recipe. So easy and tasted great!! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2010

      This was a hit with the whole family. All six of us liked it. That is saying a lot. Per a previous reviewer I think it is 6 cheese because my tortellini was 3 cheese, and then the 3 in the recipe. We will have this again as it was so easy and I think it would be great to serve to company. I made this for Spring 2010 PAC.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 18, 2009

      This was decadently good! The cream cheese makes it super rich so you can't eat a ton of it, but this is something I will def make again and again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2009

      Made 2 servings, and it came out great, even with 1/2 a cup less sauce available. Very cheesy and tasty. I only counted 4 types of cheeses though: the tortellini cheese, mozzarella, parm, and cream cheese. Will make again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 18, 2008

      Yum-O! We love cheese anyway, but the blend of flavors here were great. I couldn't help but try it with both marinara and alfredo. We loved the alfredo best but I think it really depends on the type of marinara. I picked a very strong one! Still delicious..it's just that the alfredo/ricotta blend won out over the marinara/cream cheese blend. Thanks for a great recipe! Adding my picture...reviewed during PAC Fall '08.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2008

      Loved this recipe. Extremely simple. A hit with adults and the KIDS.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Quick and Easy Six Cheese Tortellini Bake

    Serving Size: 1 (369 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 723.9
     
    Calories from Fat 280
    38%
    Total Fat 31.1 g
    47%
    Saturated Fat 15.6 g
    78%
    Cholesterol 110.3 mg
    36%
    Sodium 1851.1 mg
    77%
    Total Carbohydrate 81.8 g
    27%
    Dietary Fiber 7.1 g
    28%
    Sugars 19.3 g
    77%
    Protein 29.0 g
    58%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites