9 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This is such a nice FAST dinner to make. I take night classes, so when I get home I just make this really quick and the kids love it!! This is a very rich dinner, so I can see this working well as a side dish too. Will make this over and over, especially on test nights for for finals. YUMMM!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
sekretoktober24 April 16, 2013

A good after work quick meal. Would be good as a side dish since it it SO rich.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
clevergirl3 May 31, 2012

Wow - this was great! So fast and easy and so deliciously creamy. Everyone loved it. This is definitely a keeper.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bbh February 26, 2011

We all really liked this recipe. So easy and tasted great!! Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
connieb128 February 19, 2011

This was a hit with the whole family. All six of us liked it. That is saying a lot. Per a previous reviewer I think it is 6 cheese because my tortellini was 3 cheese, and then the 3 in the recipe. We will have this again as it was so easy and I think it would be great to serve to company. I made this for Spring 2010 PAC.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Margie99 April 10, 2010

This was decadently good! The cream cheese makes it super rich so you can't eat a ton of it, but this is something I will def make again and again!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Paulacakes September 18, 2009

Made 2 servings, and it came out great, even with 1/2 a cup less sauce available. Very cheesy and tasty. I only counted 4 types of cheeses though: the tortellini cheese, mozzarella, parm, and cream cheese. Will make again!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ulysses June 09, 2009

Yum-O! We love cheese anyway, but the blend of flavors here were great. I couldn't help but try it with both marinara and alfredo. We loved the alfredo best but I think it really depends on the type of marinara. I picked a very strong one! Still delicious..it's just that the alfredo/ricotta blend won out over the marinara/cream cheese blend. Thanks for a great recipe! Adding my picture...reviewed during PAC Fall '08.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MarinesWife September 18, 2008

Loved this recipe. Extremely simple. A hit with adults and the KIDS.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jacqueline_landa September 02, 2008
Quick and Easy Six Cheese Tortellini Bake