Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Cheese / Red Lobster Cheddar Garlic Biscuits Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Red Lobster Cheddar Garlic Biscuits

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on July 08, 2011

      This were a big hit in my house. I paired them with Garlic Spaghetti Sauce by MirandaLee and some panned seared shrimp. Everyone loved them!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2008

      These were wonderful. I will cook them at a little lower temperature next time, maybe it is my oven, but they were very dark on the bottom after 10 minutes. Tasted just like Red Lobster's!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2007

      I tried these biscuits last night. I was suprise how easy they were to make. If you want to add a little more kick to this recipe,add 1/2 teaspoon of italian seasoning to mixture. Thanks Cutie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2007

      Wonderful and easy to prepare! So yummy you just can't stop eating them. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2007

      I have made these 5 or so times this version of it & my husband & I love them!!! With the left over butter milk I found we also love recipe 92016 (Cinnamon Swirl Quick Bread) & we enjoyed 22080 (Baklava Muffins). Thanks for posting this!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2006

      Excellent biscuits! This was a very easy recipe and my family loved them. I used Reduced Fat Bisquick and Fat Free Buttermilk for a lower fat version and they still came out super tasty. Thanks for the great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2006

      I made these last night and they are really good! I didn't have buttermilk, so I used sour cream watered down with a little milk. Super easy to make and the recipe makes exactly 1 dozen good sized biscuits. Thanks for sharing! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2006

      These were wonderful. They were so easy to make and everyone enjoyed them. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2005

      We have recently moved and now live more than 2,000 miles from the nearest Red Lobster. When I saw this recipe, it was like getting a great big gift a Christmas! These are absolutely wonderful, The Real McCoy!!! Thank you soooo much. Now if only I could find the RL recipe for their wonderful Coconut Shrimp and Dip.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2005

      These were just like Red Lobster's biscuits....only better. They were so easy to make and took me about 10 minutes to throw together and 12 minutes in the oven. Next time I am going to use fresh parsley as I think this will make them even better. I have a house full of bread eaters and I am always trying new biscuit and bread recipies. Thank you for posting this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Red Lobster Cheddar Garlic Biscuits

    Serving Size: 1 (40 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 144.8
     
    Calories from Fat 85
    59%
    Total Fat 9.5 g
    14%
    Saturated Fat 5.1 g
    25%
    Cholesterol 20.7 mg
    6%
    Sodium 264.9 mg
    11%
    Total Carbohydrate 10.8 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 2.4 g
    9%
    Protein 4.0 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes