Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Cheese / Seafood Lasagna Rollups Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Seafood Lasagna Rollups

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on September 03, 2002

      Wonderfull, quick supper, thanks Bergy!!I did 6 but cut back on the cheese, used just half of each and doubled up on the imitation crabmeat. Couldn't find any seafood sauce, used mushroom pasta sauce and added a few fresh mushrooms happened to have in the frige. turned out very good and will take the left overs for lunch tomorrow. Thanks for sharing!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2009

      We love these! I've been making them for quite a few years. The only difference is I use 1 cup lowfat cottage cheese instead of the ricotta. It's a wonderful recipe. Thanks for posting it.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 22, 2009

      I used a white cheese sauce and real crab for this, and it was fantastic! Us seafood lovers enjoyed them till they were all gone. It's a keeper for us! Thanks for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 05, 2008

      Mmmmmm...this was wonderful!! We followed the directions exactly and we used mushroom alfredo sauce on top. Can't wait to make this one again! Thanks Bergy, for a wonderful recipe!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2006

      Delicious and simple. Did in the microwave as suggested. Did sub cottage cheese for ricotta as many do depending on preference. For sauce I used an Alfredo sauce envelope and prepared as directed on envelope. This was quick and delicious....addedd some mozzarella cheese on to top of lasagna for the last two minutes cooking! Thanks for a great quick recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2010

      Simple and delicious. The baking time is actually a little longer. I find 45 minutes at 350 to do the trick. This can be easily adapted to use any ingredients you have on hand. I have made it with a sausage stuffing as well as a veggie stuffing. Just start with the ricotta, egg and parmesan cheese then add whatever you like.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2009

      LOVED THEM! These were delicious and very easy to make. I made them up in the morning and cooked them when I got home from work. I used imitation crab. Thanks for a keeper Bergy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2009

      I thought this was a really great, simple dish. No changes made to recipe. My husband does not care for imitation crabmeat and was hesitant, but enjoyed it so much he had a second helping! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2006

      I love this and had lost the recipe. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 16, 2004

      Great recipe Bergy. The directions and timing were perfect. I couldn't find pasta sauce with seafood in it but it tasted great anyways. I served it with a tossed salad and it was a wonderful satisying meal - not as heavy as some lasagna recipes. Thanks again Bergy for another keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 30, 2004

      This is a very good recipe. I saw the very same recipe at Weight Watchers and the points calculate out to 4 points per serving. If I remember correctly, 1 point = 50 calories; so one serving is only 200 calories. A very full and satisfying (not to mention delicious) low-cal meal.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2004

      Delicious filling and nice presentation! I loved these. I served with a salad and garlic bread. Your directions were easy to follow for my first attempt at rollups.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Seafood Lasagna Rollups

    Serving Size: 1 (203 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 299.5
     
    Calories from Fat 91
    30%
    Total Fat 10.1 g
    15%
    Saturated Fat 4.8 g
    24%
    Cholesterol 66.5 mg
    22%
    Sodium 914.6 mg
    38%
    Total Carbohydrate 31.8 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 7.0 g
    28%
    Protein 19.4 g
    38%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes