Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Cheese / Supreme Pizza Pasta Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Supreme Pizza Pasta Salad

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on April 16, 2004

      Yes, it does taste like pizza! Simple to put together and it makes the kids happy at parties...keeps them quiet for a while so the adults can talk! Thank you!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2004

      What a great pasta salad and it makes a nice change from the couple I usually make. It was easy and quick to make. It does taste like pizza!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2003

      This is an excellent pasta side dish. You're right it really does taste like a supreme pizza! I love the great tomato flavor! Thanks for the recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 31, 2011

      Very nice and tasty! I added a handful of black olives and might try doubling the dressing next time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2010

    • on January 24, 2009

      I loved this. I halved the recipe to take to work next week and totally over looked the tomato paste. When I realized I had forgotten to add it I tasted the salad without it and loved it so much that I just left it out. Next time I'll add it as directed. I also saute' the mushrooms before adding to the salad as a personal preference. Excellent. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 20, 2008

      We loved this recipe! I scaled it down to feed two people quite easily and added lots of fresh basil, we both love basil here! It was really easy to throw together for a terrific lunch. Thanks for posting JQ! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2005

      Nice different treat, we like a lot of seasoning so just threw a little more in...added black olives too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Supreme Pizza Pasta Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (184 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 462.1
     
    Calories from Fat 202
    43%
    Total Fat 22.4 g
    34%
    Saturated Fat 7.2 g
    36%
    Cholesterol 37.1 mg
    12%
    Sodium 439.9 mg
    18%
    Total Carbohydrate 46.6 g
    15%
    Dietary Fiber 2.7 g
    10%
    Sugars 3.7 g
    14%
    Protein 17.8 g
    35%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes