Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Cheese / Turkey and Cranberry Panini Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Turkey and Cranberry Panini

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on November 27, 2012

      We really enjoyed these. I didn't have the chipotle, but did have some dried ground and put just a little. We had 1/2 of one left over and it even reheated well in the microwave. I used a ciabatta roll. Also substituted provolone cheese.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2009

      We enjoyed these but you need to be careful with the chipotle - it gets hot fast! I will use a little less next time and I'm sure they will be much better! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2007

      We got a panini maker for the holidays and this was an awesome recipe to initiate it with! I could not find the chipotle chilie so I used diced green chilis that are canned in the Mexican food section of the grocery store and it was excellent. Many thanks for sharing!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 03, 2007

      I made this for *Zaar World Tour III* - We had two trades working on our renovations today and I made them the Panini for lunch, they really enjoyed them. I used foccacia bread and had to substitute the cheese to Australian Grated Cheddar because Monterey Jack Cheese is not available in my region. The flavours all combined well. Thank you PanNan

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2007

      These were quite tasty sandwiches!! Loved loved loved the mix of mayo and cranberry sauce!! Used deli smoked turkey and some slices of Swiss cheese. Forgot to brush the bread with olive oil - but they turned out nice and crunchy! Used mini french baguettes. Thanks PanNan!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2006

      This is a great way to use up some Thanksgiving leftovers that doesn't involve a casserole! Great combination of flavors. SusieQusie described it perfectly, crunchy and gooey.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2006

      Eating this as I type & it is indeed yummy! I used deli pepper turkey & combined with the chipotle, it has a nice bite. Love the mayo blend - can see me using this with other recipes (turkey burgers comes to mind). My contact grill took 5 minutes to get them crunchy & the cheese gooey. Thanks for posting this keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2005

      Hey pan nan, I would have never thought of using chili and cranberry together. What is the flavor? rm

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Turkey and Cranberry Panini

    Serving Size: 1 (510 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 664.1
     
    Calories from Fat 397
    59%
    Total Fat 44.2 g
    68%
    Saturated Fat 11.7 g
    58%
    Cholesterol 105.8 mg
    35%
    Sodium 573.8 mg
    23%
    Total Carbohydrate 32.0 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 1.6 g
    6%
    Sugars 8.6 g
    34%
    Protein 34.0 g
    68%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    chipotle chiles in adobo

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes